Personale Ufficio IX sede di Parma

Dipendente Telefono Voip E-mail
Barbasini Simonetta 0521/213208 68308 simonetta.barbasini.pr@istruzione.it
Bernazzoli Donatella 0521/213247 68347 donatella.bernazzoli.pr@istruzione.it
Bocconi Giuditta 0521/213219 68319 giuditta.bocconi1@istruzione.it
Boschetti Donatella 0521/213221 68321 donatella.boschetti.pr@istruzione.it
Brandi Maurizia 0521/213220 68820 maurizia.brandi.pr@istruzione.it
Cannata Carmela 0521/213261 68361 carmela.cannata.pr@istruzione.it
Careddu Gabriella 0521/213206 68306 gabriella.careddu.pr@istruzione.it
Casella Paolo 0521/213240 68340 paolo.casella@istruzione.it
Dall’Asta Leonardo 0521/213237 68337 leonardo.dallasta.pr@istruzione.it
Di Perna Francesco 0521/213256 68356 francesco.diperna.753@istruzione.it
Franzoni Simonetta 0521/213239 68339 simonetta.franzoni@istruzione.it
Gardoni Giuseppe 0521/213224 68324 giuseppe.gardoni.pr@istruzione.it
Gorreri Monica 0521/213216 68316 monica.gorreri.pr@istruzione.it
Grazioli Marina 0521/213255 68355 marina.grazioli.pr@istruzione.it
Gualerzi Olinto 0521/213253 68353 olinto.gualerzi.pr@istruzione.it
Impiccichè Francesca 0521/213241 68341 francesca.impicciche@istruzione.it
Luongo Milena Luisa Maria 0521/213207 68307 milenaluisamaria.luongo@istruzione.it
Mariotti Maria Grazia 0521/213258 68358 mariagrazia.mariotti.560@istruzione.it
Mordacci Rossana 0521/213232 68332 rossana.mordacci.pr@istruzione.it
Musi Carlotta 0521/213245 68345 carlotta.musi.pr@istruzione.it
Napodano Sandra 0521/213233 68333 sandra.napodano.160@istruzione.it
Parisi Caterina 0521/213246 68346 caterina.parisi.pr@istruzione.it
Pasini Antonella 0521/213242 68342 antonella.pasini.pr@istruzione.it
Peticca Luisa 0521/213234 68334 luisa.peticca.pr@istruzione.it
Porto Daniele 0521/213214 68314 daniele.porto@istruzione.it
Rota Cecilia 0521/213229 68329
Sanna Flavio 0521/213260 68360 flavio.sanna.pr@istruzione.it
Selleri Luciano 0521/213223 68323 edfisica.parma@g.istruzioneer.it
Signorile Caterina 0521/213243 68343 caterina.signorile.pr@istruzione.it
Tozzi Irene 0521/213222 68322 irene.tozzi@istruzione.it
Zappia Giovanni 0521/213226 68326 giovanni.zappia.pr@istruzione.it